The simple fact of having a PayBright account won't affect your credit score. But if you've paid off your purchases and would like to close your account anyway, please contact us here. We’ll get in touch, then close your account with no impact to your credit. Please Note: It may take up to 10 business days for us to confirm the updates after you submit the form.
After closing your account, you won’t be able to log in or view any Payment Plan history, and your spending limit will no longer be valid.
If you ever change your mind, simply select PayBright at checkout to submit a new application.